I wish it was true but it doesnt hold in so many cases. Like I'm not saying whites are always better but so many of the non whites fucking suck. So many! Especially muslims! Even in the Muslims the Pakistanis, Emiratis, Saudis, Egyptians suck a lot but the others suck too! The Indians think all religions are the same which they arent. The indians sympathize with and love radical muslims like SRK, Salman Khan who are linked to terrorists. The Chinese have a socialist government that cant be criticized in China. Most of the non whites I've met have been assholes especially the blacks, Indians, Muslims, some latinos. Even some of the whites I've met disappointed me. There is no master race but in most of the cases in my life whites have been pretty nice to me except for the conservative whites who are liberal on race. Go figure Coming from a White Indian Asian who gets mistaken for a caucasian all over the world. I think I'm the master race!