Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from October, 2021

how gay is dubai?

dubai, Gayest place on earth like any muslim or hindu fucking place. commies, radical shitskins who dont even fucking allow fucking sex toys to be sold in their countries. tyranny! radical closeted gayness! I dont need sex toys but I hate such extreme restrictions and I hate tyranny.  Had to censor this to get it through google (immigrant from a socialist shithole shitskin ceo) community guidelines Trump's a fucking shitskin by choice. white ppl can be niggers, sand niggers and shitskins too especially the commies like trump. 

Dubai Is A Parody Of The 21st Century

Axis of evil: Saudi, Egypt, Pakistan, uae [beware of india too]

 

Sundar Pichai is DESTROYING Google

Google used to be so good circa 2013 before this clown took over in 2015. Indians fucking suck. He's added niggers to google leadership after Chauvin "killed" Floyd! If Floyd hadn't taken so many drugs, if he hadn't resisted arrest and had actually complied with police he would still be alive Indians are radical nigger, muslim and paki loving socialists/communists who mistreat light skinned people and infidels in india and wherever they go in the world! Stupid shitskin Pichai unworthy shitskin nigger hindu!

How gay is dubai

Gayest place on earth like any muslim or hindu fucking place. commies, radical shitskins who dont even fucking allow fucking sex toys to be sold in their countries. tyranny! radical closeted gayness! I dont need sex toys but I hate such extreme restrictions and I hate tyranny.  Sic semper tyrannis!

So sick of the Arab muslim sheikhs/monarchs/dictators

WTF. they are dictators, islamists, sharia enforcers. won the fucking lottery and are owning entire countries and destroying any trace of freedom and fun. not good. uae is a fucking communist-islamist shithole. trump is a commie who acts like a muslim and has islamic values. all this undemocratic/islamic shit has to fucking stop. even the hindus act like muslims anti sex outside marriage, anti gambling, anti capitalist wtf. indians aren't even allowed to stand upto their tyrannical government. namo imposed 18% GST. its too much. he killed journalists opposing him. stupid bitch Indira Gandhi made the india in the indian constitution socialist. I hate having been born in a shithole like india where they hate light skin and freedom and capitalism so much. developing countries suck especially muslim and muslim infested (india) ones.

Indians and Muslims

They fucking suck! They love Pakis! Pakis are terrorists thats what indians know but still watch paki serials on YouTube. The list of other reasons why indians and nepalis and hindus and Sikhs and buddhists and muslims suck is very long. I dont have time right now and as such I should be fucking getting paid for telling truths no one else does even after you pay them! POC suck! Nuke Pakistan and UAE and Saudi Arabia. Nuke every last muslim!

POC

They are fucking ugly, stupid, evil, full of hate, very religious, only fuck within marriage. LOSERS! Segregation now!  Niggers are not worthy of equality and neither are Lincolnian dems, independents and repubs!