Skip to main content

Most religions really, really suck

Pro religion is a code for anti life, anti love, and anti progress. Yet most people in the world are pro religion, anti female assholes who are proud of how ugly, smelly and retarded they are and they love their shitty religions. Out of all these of course generally the muslims are the worst. They're not into hookups, sex without marriage, FWB or any of those things but sometimes you also get Hindus/Sikhs or Hindu-Sikhs who are also ultra conservative even more conservative than the muslims. My dad and mom are examples of such people especially my dad but my mom is very very very backward too. Her parents from the 1940s era were less conservative than her. I'm sick of my toxic pro religion parents and sick of how anti alcohol, anti sex, anti white, anti west, anti Hollywood, anti dating, anti life and just anti fun they are. They remind me of Trump who's another ultra conservative guy who would gladly kill all the whites and all the non conservatives to make America "great" (as in 15th century great) again.

Thanks assholes for not reading, not commenting, not caring, no subscribing and not being on my side. Fucking assholes

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

So sick of the Arab muslim sheikhs/monarchs/dictators

WTF. they are dictators, islamists, sharia enforcers. won the fucking lottery and are owning entire countries and destroying any trace of freedom and fun. not good. uae is a fucking communist-islamist shithole. trump is a commie who acts like a muslim and has islamic values. all this undemocratic/islamic shit has to fucking stop. even the hindus act like muslims anti sex outside marriage, anti gambling, anti capitalist wtf. indians aren't even allowed to stand upto their tyrannical government. namo imposed 18% GST. its too much. he killed journalists opposing him. stupid bitch Indira Gandhi made the india in the indian constitution socialist. I hate having been born in a shithole like india where they hate light skin and freedom and capitalism so much. developing countries suck especially muslim and muslim infested (india) ones.

Indians and Muslims

They fucking suck! They love Pakis! Pakis are terrorists thats what indians know but still watch paki serials on YouTube. The list of other reasons why indians and nepalis and hindus and Sikhs and buddhists and muslims suck is very long. I dont have time right now and as such I should be fucking getting paid for telling truths no one else does even after you pay them! POC suck! Nuke Pakistan and UAE and Saudi Arabia. Nuke every last muslim!

Dubai

One of the worst, most dangerous, most overrated places on Earth. Most of the horrible, horrible truth about this place is being hidden, swept under the rug, and suppressed. Brown supremacist, anti Israel, anti white, anti USA, islamic supremacist HELLHOLE which Hindus (close allies of the muslims like Gandhi) love.