Skip to main content

walid shoebat, keith davies review

I donated to rescuechristians.com for a few months thinking these guys were legit. Even went on a conference call where Walid and his son were speaking. His son was pretty short tempered and he Walid said there's no need to say anything bad about Trump as soon as i came on the call. He must have sensed i was the one writing to him against Islam and Trump. The call itself happened after i pestered them about when is the call (in exchange for considerable money donated to rescuechristians.com) etc. All they spoke about on the call was erdogan, killings in mexico and such things. Nothing about pakistan, saudi arabia, uae and the terrorism they sponsor or egypt for that matter. When i said i had faced problems with muslims, hindus, and buddhists they tried to shush me on the call. There was a woman who spoke before me even though it was my turn.

Then I spoke to Keith Davies months later who on the conference call asked me to call him later about my issues. He was terribly angry throughout most of the call. He was acting like the issues i faced with muslims in uae wasnt such a big deal. Is that all he asked. He seemed very pissed off in general and with me too. I said i'll call you back and didnt call him after that and stopped donating to them. When i told him Jews were even more persecuted than christians in the middle east he got angry even though he is a Jew. Why do these conservatives worship an islamophile like Trump and act like only christians need rescuing from muslim countries. Is it because muslims only spare christians and have already expelled or killed the Jews and humanists/atheists (as such a rarity on developing countries which are mostly very religious). Dont those lives matter. But shoebats/Davies only care about christians. His son junior shoebat said that the French people who were killed in fall of 2015 during a concert deserved it because they were listening to "satanic" music. Once a muslim, always a muslim. Conservatives = muslims.

Conservatives really suck and they not only ally with muslims but have the monopoly on islamophobia or faking islamophobia to look cool.

Thats what happened now you decide if he's a fraud. I'd say yes even though there is was truth to very little of what they reported prior to Trump but theres a heavy conservative/Christian bias and anti liberal slant to most of it. Only christian lives matter to them and theyre about as conservative as a muslim. So is Trump and his base. But they have the nerve to act islamophobic even though theyre so similar to muslims. Edit: no one is 100% conservative or 100% liberal but most ppl are a mix of those two and most people I've come across are just garden variety shitskins, commies, crypto muslims or just plain muslim closet homos or some other type of homo. MUSLIMS SUCK! POC SUCK! ARABS SUCK! GOOKS, SPICS, NIGGERS, BINDIS SUCK! AND MANY MORE PPL TOO!

I had bad experiences with Trump and Pam Geller too. Prudes just like the muslims. Crypto Muslims!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

So sick of the Arab muslim sheikhs/monarchs/dictators

WTF. they are dictators, islamists, sharia enforcers. won the fucking lottery and are owning entire countries and destroying any trace of freedom and fun. not good. uae is a fucking communist-islamist shithole. trump is a commie who acts like a muslim and has islamic values. all this undemocratic/islamic shit has to fucking stop. even the hindus act like muslims anti sex outside marriage, anti gambling, anti capitalist wtf. indians aren't even allowed to stand upto their tyrannical government. namo imposed 18% GST. its too much. he killed journalists opposing him. stupid bitch Indira Gandhi made the india in the indian constitution socialist. I hate having been born in a shithole like india where they hate light skin and freedom and capitalism so much. developing countries suck especially muslim and muslim infested (india) ones.

Indians and Muslims

They fucking suck! They love Pakis! Pakis are terrorists thats what indians know but still watch paki serials on YouTube. The list of other reasons why indians and nepalis and hindus and Sikhs and buddhists and muslims suck is very long. I dont have time right now and as such I should be fucking getting paid for telling truths no one else does even after you pay them! POC suck! Nuke Pakistan and UAE and Saudi Arabia. Nuke every last muslim!

Dubai

One of the worst, most dangerous, most overrated places on Earth. Most of the horrible, horrible truth about this place is being hidden, swept under the rug, and suppressed. Brown supremacist, anti Israel, anti white, anti USA, islamic supremacist HELLHOLE which Hindus (close allies of the muslims like Gandhi) love.