You ppl never talk about India and indians even those in "the west" being Arab, black and Islamic as hell though. they want to join oic. my entire rapelatives ("relatives") and parents are like 100% of indians, (except me) islamic as hell while supposedly being non muslim on paper. African countries all seem to be on oic list. u never talk about that either. I honestly never want to run into an indian or a muslim in my life ever again after my dad and mom forced me to come to uae again and again several times over the last 20 years and even prior to that since I was born actually. and still not letting me go no contact with them while the assholes on the internet dont tell the fucking truth except very rarely by mistake. these assholes want to fucking kill me especially the muslims and hindus and many others. they tell me shit like move out of your mom's basement and shit like this how the hell can I when ppl who supposedly fight islam have such a rosy view of the highly islamic indians who are not fucking letting me get the fuck out of their shithole flat and countries. I honestly have a lot more to say but I know what kind of person you are by the fact that your highly politically correct posts are highly pc and that blogspot who repeatedly censored me and didnt even let me make any fucking money off of my really good true posts. money the shit u need to be free when your brown/muslim cock worshipping parents dont let u get the fuck AWAY from them. dont let you "get out of the fucking "basement"". yeah the fact that you're on blogspot and Facebook tells me a lot and the way none of your followers ever like any fucking thing I have to say not that I need any fucking likes from fucking muslim lovers anyway. or any other type of indian lover. on a website that doesnt even fucking allow "n word" or p word to be used or most other kind of truths to be told.
"India has pushed for the OIC to accept it as a member state, arguing that Indian Muslims comprise 11% of the world's total Muslim population"
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Organisation_of_Islamic_Cooperation
I havent fucking slept full 8/9 hrs per nigh in a week. just 4, 5 hrs. I cant even fucking lean back because the fucking muslim malbaris in the fucking flat next door keep banging the fucking wall behind me fucking hard all fucking day. actually ive had "insomnia" for a while now but especially since oct 7. its like no one cares about truth and love. I dont know if anyone ever fucking did.
Indians and muslims and many other asshole types ruined my fucking life I cant get into it at this point. not that anyone even cares or did anything to prevent that and other disasters or even fucking report wtf I went through/going through. when will people do something about the problems of muslims, hindus, sikhs (another islam inspired islamic cult who the clowns of the world think are fucking infidels), indians, oic members, Palestine recognizing countries, Bibi sucking up to modi, Arabs etc etc. and other highly problematic groups, cults, and colors of people. probably never. the fucking christians dont have a fucking clue or a fucking handle on most of this stuff. the fucking vatican is shaped like a shivling they fucking have a cock sucking fucking shivling there. they are fucking gay/celibate/love fucking muslims like my parents. I mean if there is any fucking justice why dont people in the supposedly free countries especially the big ooh big stars like Taylor shitz (trailer swift) tell the fucking truth. I mean I am so sick of alethophobes. thought she was tall, blonde, and female (yeah right not anymore) but she fucking held a cock sucking fundraiser for fucking "Gazans". I cant even fucking say all this in the shithole I am in to the poo colored ppl of this shithole country my "parents" brought me to. they'd fucking arrest me or give me hard looks. I cant even tell the so called police (more like bolice) of this or other "countries" like "india" all the crimes that were committed against me including one that made my main arm weak and numb for the past 8 years which neither my parents nor anyone on social media cared about. Washington Post stopped opening my WhatsApp messages after they realized I was telling the fucking truth to them. and the Indian policeman just said I wasnt normal to me in other words instead of doing something he attacked me verbally like a rapist corrupt evil bastard of rapistan/brownistan/hindustan. I mean if there is love and justice and truth in the world then why the fuck did no one ever save me or at least tell the fucking truth even though they had every luxury, comfort, facility, amenity and parents who let their needs be met, educated them properly etc. I mean u ppl think it's a fucking joke to force someone to go to terrorist countries who get away with flying planes into global economy epicenters. or to go to the Islamic shithole I was born in, "New Delhi" being run by cockjuggler modi. I cant describe what fucking morons and losers and fucking terrorists my parents fucking are. used to think my mom was better than my dad until she fucking rammed it up my life's ass too. I censored this post to not get banned on this Palestine lover zuckfuck's site- muslims they are such disgusting bad people. I fucking hate New Delhi and Dubai and its racist ppl who stare at me with hate because i'm tall, very fair skinned, and very good-looking unlike them who are fucking low iq, ugly, black/brown, muslim worshippers. Obama, Pamela Geller, Robert fucking Spencer, trump, biden, konmala I wrote to all these and more people and they didnt even bother to reply back to me.
This is what some indian hindu sent me 2-3 years ago on reddit:

Comments
Post a Comment